Verification: 86d750ee87d617a3

tCCL 2023 kickstart on February 18, All you need to know boston news

The biggest celebrity sports league “Celebrity Cricket League” is going to kick start in a couple of weeks. Only a few days from now the Celebrity Cricket League will start. This time a total of eight teams will participate in the league. In this article, we are going to share some imperative details about the much-awaited cricket league where celebrities from different industries play for their teams and compete with others celebrities. There is no doubt that people will love this league as it is always interesting to see noted stars from different industries competing with each other. In the following sections, we have discussed teams and their captains. So be sticky with this page and must go through the following sections. Scroll down the page.

Celebrity Cricket League Chennai Rhinos Players List

Celebrity Cricket League Chennai Rhinos Players List

Reportedly, Celebrity Cricket League will start on February 18, 2023, and there will eight teams in the tournament. This tournament is 16 match long tournament excluding play-offs and final matches. Four teams will qualify for the semi-finals. And the final match of the Celebrity Cricket League will be played on March 19, 2023, in Hyderabad. The tournament will be played from 18th Feb to 19th March. Kindly drag down the page and read more details.

Celebrity Cricket League 2023 Fixture:


Recently, the official Twitter handle of CCL (Celebrity Cricket League) posted, “The Biggest Sportainment Property Celebrity Cricket League (CCL) that brings together actors from 8 Film Industries on to cricket field is back. Parle Biscuits picks the Title Sponsor Rights of the Reloaded #CCL2023 which will start from 18th February 2023. #HappyHappyCCL” The inaugural match of the Celebrity Cricket League will be played between Telugu Warriors and Kerala Strikers on 18th Feb from 2:30 pm to 6:30 pm in Bangalore. Scroll down the page and read more details.

Celebrity Cricket League 2023 8 teams Captains:

  • Chennai Rhinos – Captain Arya
  • Karnataka Bulldozers – Captain Sudeep
  • Kerala Strikers – Captain Kunchacko Boban
  • Punjab D’Sher – Captain Sonu Sood
  • Bhojpuri Dabangs – Captain Manoj Tiwary
  • Telugu Warriors – Captain Akhil Akkineni
  • Bengal Tigers – Captain Jisshu
  • Mumbai Heroes – Captain Riteish Deshmukh

Talking about the teams of the tournament, there are eight teams, Bengal Tigers, Bhojpuri Dabangs, Chennai Rhinos, Karnataka Bulldozers, Kerala Strikers, Mumbai Heros, Punjad D’Sher, and Telugu Warriors. The captains of the teams are Jisshu, Manoj Tiwary, Arya, Sudeep, Kunchacko Boban, Ritesh Deshmukh, Sonu Sood, and Akhil Akkineni respectively. The top 4 teams of the tournament will qualify for the semis. Both semi-final matches will be played on the 18th in Hyderabad. 1st and 4th teams in the points table will face each other in the first semi-final, while the 2nd and 3rd teams will face each other in the second semi-final. Stay tuned to this website for more details and updates.

Leave a Comment